Connect with us


2021 NJAC Boys Golf All Conference, Sportsmanship and League Winners

Photo of Hackettstown’s Derek Weaver (image courtesy of the Hackettstown golf team).

Here are your boys golf All Conference, Sportsmanship and League Winners as selected by the Northwest Jersey Athletic Conference.

Independence Division

1st Team

Avery Cohen Kinnelon
Mary Korab Morris Catholic
Aiden Rau Pequannock
Scott Sanczyk Kinnelon
Jason Meenan Kinnelon
Joe Korab Morris Catholic

2nd Team

Jack Buffa Pequannock
Andrew Mount Morris Catholic
Aydin Coutts MCST
Mike Burczynski Kinnelon
Pat Giermanski Pequannock
Mike Kratzel MCST

Honorable Mention

Hailey Munoz Morris Catholic
Cameron Purrington MCST
Jake DeAngelo Kinnelon
Matt Barnard Pequannock

Division Co-Champions Morrris Catholic & Kinnelon

American Division

1st team

Vinny Apostolico Sparta
Michael Foley Sparta
Brett Parker Pope John
Nic Colavito Pope John
Ethan Johnson Pope John
Casey Kilbey Sparta

2nd Team

Jon Song Mt. Olive
Vinnie Cataldo Pope John
Matthew Doherty Pope John
Tyler Bienus Mt. Olive
Jeff Bischoff Sparta
Nikhil Deorkar Morris Hills

Honorable Mention

Jack Bastarikka Mt. Olive
Mike Moschella Pope John
Arnau Sharma Morris Hills
Ian Bellush Sparta

Division Champions Sparta

Liberty Division

1st Team

Justin Benbassat Morristown Beard
Logan Jaeger Morristown Beard
Abraham Khan Parsippany
Shiv Manhas Parsippany
Devan Patel Madison
Michael Scheier Madison
Nathan Tallinder Madison

2nd Team

Alex Allonardo Park Regional
Thomas Cotter Morristown Beard
Aiden Markey Park Regional
Kyle Maute Mt. Lakes
Will Span Mt. Lakes
Keaton Tom Madison
Landon Weiss Parsippany

Honorable Mention

Trey Forte Park Regional
Hollis Humphreys Morristown Beard
Shane Sabol Madison
Jonathan Cho Madison
Scott Donohue Mt. Lakes
Charles Kachulis Parsippany

Division Champions Madison

Colonial Division

1st Team

Brandon Mudrick Walkill Valley
Brian Lowenfeld Walkill Valley
Ryan Silvestri Walkill Valley
Will Teitsma Kittatinny
Alexander Papoulatos North Warrren
Ryan Pappas Newton

2nd Team

Tony Ciappara Walkill Valley
Justin Neal Walkill Valley
Matt Russell Kittatinny
Joe Bonfanti North Warren
CJ Nicholas Newton
Bruno Groth Newton

Honorable Mention

Anthony Aulicino North Warren
Julia Cucchiara Kittatinny
Dante Torres Wallkill Valley
Cole Dowling Hopatcong
Mauro Lugo Hopatcong

Division Champion Walkill Valley

Freedom Division

1st Team

Lucas Brennan Vernon
Dan Dessart Vernon
Nic Kratzel Hackettstown
Ryan Mylod Jefferson
Evan Steinbach Vernon
Derek Weaver Hackettstown

2nd Team

Cole Bizzarro Hackettstown
Roman Citro High Point
Aiden Ferguson Jefferson
Sean Magnotta Hackettstown
Ayden Steinbach Vernon
Ty Woods High Point

Honorable Mention

Nick McCann Vernon
Kyle Lindsay High Point
Andrew Bicher Lenape Valley
Matt Taenzer Hackettstown
Josh Picciotti Jefferson

Division Champion Vernon
Sportsmanship Award High Point

National Division

1st Team

Jake Morgan Roxbury
JJ Lawrence West Morris
Andrew Kopas Morris Knolls
Kevin Young West Morris
Rob Gantert Morris Knolls
Ethan kohn Randolph

2nd Team

Sean Finnan Roxbury
Bevin Luppnow Roxbury
Jack Bolan Morris Knolls
Anthony Poole West Morris
Jack DeFranco Morris Knolls
Elon Goldberg Randolph

Honorable Mention

Nrendon Rainforth West Morris Central
Mikail Sectin Roxbury
Keshav Dave Par Hills
Jon Sotali Par Hills
Joe Bonadeo Randolph High School
Christian Monaco Morris Knolls

Division Champions Morris Knolls & Roxbury

United Division

1st Team

Cole Ekert Chatham
Shane Quinn Morristown
Jack Scheone Chatham
Chase Millar Delbarton
Tim Triano Chatham
Daniel Arena Montville

2nd Team

Eli Kaufman Montville
Alex Yip Morristown
Finn O’Rourke Delbarton
Cameron Vazquez Mendham
David McNamara Chatham
Cormack Meldrum Morristown

Honorable Mention

Will Carkhuff Mendham High School
Ronan Valli Chatham
Caroline Fixter Morristown High School
Brian Chen Montville
Charlie Foley Delbarton

Division Champion Chatham
Sportsmanship Award Montville

George Muha has been covering high school sports since 2006. He feels high school scholar-athletes are the most important part of the community and highlighting their achievements on the field, in the classroom and within the community is his personal mission.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 + 3 =


Warren County CPA

Stretch Source

Phil Iossa - Loan Depot

Honda Guy Dave

i9 Sports

Gaynor Plumbing

Smythe Volvo

Clear Blue

Huntington Learning Center - Morristown

Pascarella Bros

Law Office of Mark A. Blount, LLC

Montella Dumpster Rental

Choyce Athletics

Jen Bassolino

Cimino & Filippone, LLC

Harbor One Mortgage - Michael Campanaro

Madison Escape Room


Jack's Landscaping & Escavating

Gorge Point Plumbing

Glastone Insurance Group

Atlantic College Planning

Richard Lattmann

Newton Nutrition Store

Brian Reilly

The Grove Gourmet Deli

The Orthopedic Institute of NJ

County College of Morris

Parisi Speed School of Morristown

Ivy Rehab

Modern Acupuncture

General Effects Of Image Hover Ultimate.

M. Scott Glove Repair

Montville Dental Associates

Einhorn Barbarito Law

Nicole Wickenheisser Realtor

Sussex Meat Market

Salon Di Panache

Fitness Grill

Anti Bully Squad

Thunder Lacrosse

Destination Athlete

First and Goal Sports

Pro PT & Training

F45 of East Hanover

Pro Image Bowling

Barefoot Rehab

Astute Academics

Planet Networks

Montville Dental Associates

McCarter's Towing

Christy Doyle

Delizia Pizza Kitchen

Pinnacle Athletic Training

Audi World of Newton

Volkswagen World of Newton

Toyota World of Newton

Subaru World of Newton

Massimo Chirichiello

Morris Elite

More in Featured